Staff

K.Group —
Team

Massimiliano Menna

— Knowledge worker
m.menna@orangecompany.it

Tommaso Cavalli

— Knowledge worker
t.cavalli@orangecompany.it

Franco Biffoli

Sauro Nunzi

— Sales Executive
s.nunzi@orangecompany.it

Yaria Belisti

— Knowledge Worker
y.belisti@orangecompany.it

Loredana Ragnacci

— Knowledge Worker
l.ragnacci@orangecompany.it

Filippo Menna

— Knowledge Worker
f.menna@orangecompany.it

Guido Baccarelli

— Knowledge Worker
g.baccarelli@orangecompany.it

Claudia Ragni

— Knowledge Worker
c.ragni@orangecompany.it

Leonardo Francia

— Knowledge Worker
l.francia@orangecompany.it

Enzo Giagnoni

— Knowledge Worker
e.giagnoni@orangecompany.it

Fabio Agnolucci

— Knowledge Worker
f.agnolucci@orangecompany.it

Saverio Simoni

— Knowledge Worker
s.simoni@orangecompany.it

Vittorio Galigani

— Knowledge Worker
v.galigani@orangecompany.it

Alessio Biondi

— Knowledge Worker
a.biondi@orangecompany.it

Marco Tricase

— Knowledge Worker
m.tricase@orangecompany.it

Gabriele Magini

— Knowledge Worker
g.magini@orangecompany.it

Maria Grazia li Bergolis

— Administration
m.libergolis@orangecompany.it

Giulia Sabbatini

— Knowledge Worker
g.sabbatini@orangecompany.it

Matteo Marchetti

— Knowledge Worker
m.marchetti@orangecompany.it

Valeria Agnesi

— Knowledge Worker
v.agnesi@orangecompany.it

Giulia Capici

— Knowledge Worker
g.capici@orangecompany.it

Giovanni Privato

— Knowledge Worker
g.privato@orangecompany.it

Annalisa Lupi

Massimiliano Fidenzi

— Knowledge Worker
m.fidenzi@orangecompany.it

Marco Ottavi

— Knowledge Worker
m.ottavi@orangecompany.it

Antonietta Traja

— Knowledge Worker
a.traja@orangecompany.it

Claudia Bandini

— Knowledge Worker
c.bandini@orangecompany.it

Simone Pistarelli

— Knowledge Worker
s.pistarelli@orangecompany.it

Antonio Dionisio

— Sales Executive
a.dionisio@orangecompany.it

Simone Teodori

— Knowledge Worker
s.teodori@orangecompany.it

Alessandro Garosi

— Knowledge Worker
a.garosi@orangecompany.it

Marco Giacomini

— Knowledge Worker
m.giacomini@orangecompany.it